Contact Lighting Virginia – Richmond

Richmond Location

Lighting Virginia – Richmond
400 G-2 Southlake Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: 804.379.7777
Fax: 804.379.7778

Send Lighting Virginia your Question or Message

Red Team

Quotations | Project Coordination

 

Steve Parnell
Principal (x107)
Steve@lightingvirginia.com

 

Mike Filleman LC
Inside / Outside Sales (x104)
Mikef@lightingvirginia.com

 

Brenda Bird
Quotations Manager (x108)
Brenda@lightingvirginia.com

Green Team

Administration | Customer Service

 

Patti Raymond
Customer Service Specialist (x101)
Patti@lightingvirginia.com

 

Denny Murphy
Customer Service (x109)
Denny@lightingvirginia.com

 

Norma Marroquin
Customer Service Support (x111)

Blue Team

Design | Specifications

 

Carter Adams

 

Mary Tipton
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals (x105)
Mary@lightingvirginia.com

 

Diana Ades LC
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals (x106)
Diana@lightingvirginia.com

 

Shawn Nadeau
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals (x112)

 

Michael Adams
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals (x110)