Contact Lighting Virginia – Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach Location

Lighting Virginia – Virginia Beach
596 Central Drive Suite 110
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757.463.1100
Fax: 757.463.0010

Send Lighting Virginia your Question or Message

Purple Team

Design | Quotations | Special Projects

 

William T. Cocke
Principal / Design / Build Specialist, Specifications, Project Administration (x101)
Bill@lightingvirginia.com

Green Team

Administration | Customer Service | Quotations

 

Michael E. Bivens
Principal (x105)
Mikeb@lightingvirginia.com

 

Kathy Davis
Business Assistant (x115)
Kathy@lightingvirginia.com

 

Janet G. Barton
Customer Service (x117)
Janet@lightingvirginia.com

 

Anne Eberwein
Shipping, Customer Service (x106)
AnneE@lightingvirginia.com

 

Stacy Phares
Shipping, Customer Service (x102)
Stacy@lightingvirginia.com

Blue Team

Design | Specifications |
Quotations

 

Joel S. (Jay) Peterson Jr., AIA
Principal (x108)
Jay@lightingvirginia.com

 

Corey Painter
Principal / Lighting Design, Specifications (x103)
Corey@lightingvirginia.com

 

Ashley Hoyt
Specifications, Submittals (x116)
Ashley@lightingvirginia.com

 

Marci Fulton
Specifications, Submittals (x110)
Marci@lightingvirginia.com

 

Marcy Draper
Specifications, Submittals (x104)
Marcy@lightingvirginia.com

 

Louwrens “Louw” Strydom
Lighting Design, Specifications (x107)
Louw@lightingvirginia.com