Roanoke: 540.344.2068
Richmond: 804.379.7777
Va Beach: 757.463.1100

East

Eastern Virginia Location

Lighting Virginia
596 Central Drive Suite 110
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
T: (800) 316-6113
T: (757) 463-1100
F: (757) 463-0010
View Larger Map

Green Team – Administration | Customer Service | Quotations

Michael E. Bivens
Principal
x105
Mikeb@lightingvirginia.com
Kathy Davis
Business Assistant
x115
Kathy@lightingvirginia.com
Janet G. Barton
Customer Service
x117
Janet@lightingvirginia.com
Anne Eberwein
Shipping, Customer Service
x106
AnneE@lightingvirginia.com
Stacy Phares
Shipping, Customer Service
x102
Stacy@lightingvirginia.com

Purple Team – Design | Quotations | Special Projects

William T. Cocke
Principal / Design / Build Specialist, Specifications, Project Administration
x101
Bill@lightingvirginia.com

Blue Team – Design | Specifications | Quotations

Joel S. (Jay) Peterson Jr., AIA
Principal
x108
Jay@lightingvirginia.com
Corey Painter
Principal / Lighting Design, Specifications
x103
Corey@lightingvirginia.com
Ashley Hoyt
Specifications, Submittals
x116
Ashley@lightingvirginia.com
Marci Fulton
Specifications, Submittals
x110
Marci@lightingvirginia.com
Marcy Draper
Specifications, Submittals
x104
Marcy@lightingvirginia.com
Louwrens “Louw” Strydom
Lighting Design, Specifications
x107