Roanoke: 540.344.2068
Richmond: 804.379.7777
Va Beach: 757.463.1100

Central

Central Virginia Location

Central
400 G-2 Southlake Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23236
T: (804) 379-7777
F: (804) 379-7778
View Larger Map

Green Team – Administration | Customer Service

Patti Raymond
Customer Service Specialist
x101
Patti@lightingvirginia.com
Denny Murphy
Customer Service
x109
Denny@lightingvirginia.com
Norma Marroquin
Customer Service Support
X111

Red Team – Quotations | Project Coordination

Steve Parnell
Principal
x107
Steve@lightingvirginia.com
Mike Filleman LC
Inside / Outside Sales
x104
Mikef@lightingvirginia.com
Brenda Bird
Quotations Manager
x108
Brenda@lightingvirginia.com
Britt Parnell
Quotations Specialist
x102
Britt@lightingvirginia.com

Blue Team – Design | Specifications

Carter Adams
Principal
x103
Carter@lightingvirginia.com
Mary Tipton
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals
x105
Mary@lightingvirginia.com
Diana Ades LC
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals
x106
Diana@lightingvirginia.com
Shawn Nadeau
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals
x112
Michael Adams
Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals
x110